This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. Please click Accept to continue.

The Corsham Photographic Club

The Annual General Meeting was held on 15th June 2018, at which the Club Trophies were awarded.  The recipients were:

Print of the Year (The Tom Burnard Trophy)
Lyn Jackson, Ugandan Refugee

DPI of the Year
Roger Parry, Rose

Mid-Season Print Competition (Silver Cup)
Joe McNeilage, Misty Morning

Mid-Season Best Projected Image (The New Trophy)
Rick Dickinson, Through the Wine Glass

DPI Project (The Ray Holbrow Trophy)
Clive Greenland

Print Project
Roger Parry

Members’ Print Choice (The Andy Hughes Trophy)
Roger Parry

Best 3 Projected Images of the Year (Trophy made by Tom Burnard)
Mike Hayter

Three Related Prints
Mike Hayter

Presidents’ Award
Claire Weston - Best Newcomer

Congratulations to all of our worthy winners for 2017/18.