This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. Please click Accept to continue.

The Corsham Photographic Club

Following an Extraordinary meeting on the 12th August 2021 the Executive Committee for the Corsham Photographic Club consists of the following people. This will be ratified at the next AGM in January 2022.




 President     Allan Edwards
   Acting Chairman  Helen Dewbery
   Vice Chairman & Secretary  Roger Parry
   Treasurer  Kevin Mahon
   Acting Programme Secretary  Reg Lambert & Roger Parry
   Acting Equipment Manager  Rick Dickinson
   Webmaster  Mike Hayter
   Club Night Equipment Officer  Kevin Mahon
   Member  Joe Suitters
   Member  Joe McNeilage
   Member  Sharon Stevenson
   Member  Andy Lomas
   Member  Terry O'Brien